shortcut to content
back to Port Byron School District home page

Welcome to Port Byron

Exterior picture of Jr.- Sr. High School

Contact Information

Port Byron Schools are located at:

30 Maple Avenue

Port Byron, New York 13140
Phone: (315) 776-5728
Fax: (315) 776-4050

 

Let's Talk!

Share comments, ideas, concerns, questions and praise with district administrators anytime by using Port Byron's two-way communications tool "Let's Talk!"

Feedback can be sent to an individual school, district-level department or to the superintedent of schools and users have the option of sending their message anonymously - administrators will only learn of the user's identity if it's revealed in the written text - or with their contact information included.

Click on the Let's Talk image below to join the conversation!

Let's Talk icon

 

District Directory

Principals

A.A. Gates Elementary School
Julie Podolak
Principal
315-776-5728
jpodolak@pbcschools.org

Erica Sinicropi 
Assistant Principal/Director of Special Programs
315-776-5728
esinicropi@pbcschools.org

 
Dana L. West Jr./Sr. High School
Michael Jorgensen
Principal
315-776-5728
mjorgensen@pbcschools.org

Kim Brown
Assistant Principal
315-776-5728 ext. 1240
kbrown@pbcschools.org

 

Departments

Athletics
Kim Brown
Athletic Director
315-776-5728, ext. 1240
kbrown@pbcschools.org

Business Office
Mitchell Toleson
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance
315-776-5728 x1327
mtoleson@pbcschools.org

Anthony Scro
Treasurer
315-776-5728 x1304
ascro@pbcschools.org

Buildings and Grounds
Corey Rooker
315-776-5728 x1316
crooker@pbcschools.org

Food Service
Gina Kilmer
Food Service Director
315-776-5728 x1114
gkilmer@pbcschools.org

Guidance/Counselors

Arin Elia, grades K-6
315-776-5728, ext. 1044
aelia@pbcschools.org

Kevin Barber, grades 7-9
315-776-5728, ext. 1142
kbarber@pbcschools.org

Tracey Pirozzolo, grades 10-12
315-776-5728, ext. 1140
tpirozzolo@pbcschools.org

Kelly Clarke - HS Guidance Secretary
315-776-6100, ext. 1138
kclarke@pbcschools.org

Health Offices
Kristen Gicale - K-6
315-776-5728, ext. 1322
kgicale@pbcschools.org

Jennifer Stoddard
315-776-5728, ext. 1321
jstoddard@pbcschools.org

Human Resources
Janet Tamilio
Secretary to the Superintendent,
Human Resources,
Public Relations
315-776-5728 x1305
jtamilio@pbcschools.org

Special Programs
Erica Sinicropi
Director of Special Programs
Elementary Assistant Principal
315-776-5728
esinicropi@pbcschools.org

Barb Mack
Secretary to Special Education
315-776-5728 x1100
bmack@pbcschools.org

Technology
Wenwei Hsu
Technology Director
315-776-5728, ext. 1244
whsu@pbcschools.org

Transportation

Corey Rooker
Transportation Supervisor
Phone: 315-776-5728 x1316
Email: crooker@pbcschools.org